Events

This training calendar indicates training events primarily for rescue team members. Other events are open to a wider range of people and places may be allocated on an as available basis.

Date Event Venue Contact
Sun 4 Sep 2016
09:00
17:00
Initial Hill Day OB Chris Onions
Wed 7 Sep 2016
19:00
21:00
ECO Basic - Evening 1 Oggie Base John Carrie
Sun 11 Sep 2016
08:00
18:00
ECO Basic Outreach Rescue John Carrie
Wed 14 Sep 2016
19:00
21:00
ECO Basic - Evening 2 Oggie Base John Carrie
Fri 16 Sep 2016
Sun 18 Sep 2016
Lake District Weekend Lakes Kim Burnham
Wed 21 Sep 2016
19:00
21:00
ECO Basic - Evening 3 Oggie Base John Carrie
Fri 23 Sep 2016
09:00
17:00
Mountain Skills Day 1 OB Chris Onions
Fri 23 Sep 2016
18:00
Sun 25 Sep 2016
MREW Cas Care course PyB Pauline Hallett
Sat 24 Sep 2016
09:00
17:00
Mountain Skills Day 2 OB Chris Onions
Sun 25 Sep 2016
09:00
17:00
Mountain Skills Day 3 OB Chris Onions
Wed 28 Sep 2016
18:00
21:00
Water night opps Menai Strait Alex King
Fri 30 Sep 2016
12:00
Sun 2 Oct 2016
17:00
ECMR Course Tbc Alex King
Sun 2 Oct 2016
09:30
17:00
TRR Practice OB Chris Onions
Wed 5 Oct 2016
19:00
21:00
Base operations and procedures OB Jed Stone
Fri 7 Oct 2016
19:00
Sun 9 Oct 2016
ECO Intermediate - Weekend 1 Outreach Rescue John Carrie
Wed 12 Oct 2016
19:00
21:00
Water Core Skills OB Alex King
Sun 16 Oct 2016
10:00
17:00
Local Area Recee of water hotspots Conwy Falls Alex King
Fri 21 Oct 2016
19:00
Sun 23 Oct 2016
ECO Intermediate - Weekend 2 Outreach Rescue John Carrie
Wed 26 Oct 2016
19:00
21:00
Vehicle Winter Familiarisation Oggi Base Brian Robbins
Fri 28 Oct 2016
09:00
Sun 30 Oct 2016
15:00
Water Incident Management (Mod 5) Joining Instructions - TBC (North Wales) Chris Onions
Fri 4 Nov 2016
19:00
Sun 6 Nov 2016
ECO Advanced - Weekend 1 Outreach Rescue John Carrie
Sat 5 Nov 2016
09:00
17:00
ECMR assesment Tbc Alex King
Wed 9 Nov 2016
19:00
21:00
Vehicle Winter Familiarisation Oggi Base Brian Robbins
Sun 13 Nov 2016
09:30
17:00
Water, Rope and Casualty Care Rescue OB Chris Onions
Fri 18 Nov 2016
19:00
Sun 20 Nov 2016
ECO Advanced - Weekend 2 Outreach Rescue John Carrie
Wed 23 Nov 2016
19:00
22:00
Swift Water and Flood Rescue Technician Theroy OB Alex King
Fri 25 Nov 2016
17:00
Sun 27 Nov 2016
18:00
Swift water and flood rescue technician Course OB Wednesday and Friday, Swift water sat-sun Alex King
Sun 4 Dec 2016
08:00
18:00
ECO Basic Oggie Base John Carrie