index button

About OVMRO | Treble Three | Contact Us | Tributes

incidents button

Incidents | Maps | Summary | Graphs

training button

Membership | Log Book | Team Events | Photos of Training Events

resources button

Weather | Webcam | Useful Documents | Pictures of Ogwen | Wish list

reports button

Annual Reports | Latest Year

miscellaneous button

Lost & Found | MREW | NWMRA | SAR Links | UK-SAR Our Sponsors

shim button
Ogwen Valley Mountain Rescue Organisation
Mountain Rescue England & Wales
Ogwen Valley Mountain Rescue Organisation
OVMRO is a registered charity (No. 502442)
Click here to donate on-line

Team Events

This training calendar indicates training events primarily for rescue team members. Other events are open to a wider range of people and places may be allocated on an as available basis.

Members may add events by clicking here.

Date Event Venue Contact
Sun 2 Nov 2014
09:30
16:00
Team Training
Details
Oggie Base Al Cook
Mon 10 Nov 2014
19:15
22:00
Committee meeting
Details
Base Chairman
Wed 19 Nov 2014
19:00
21:00
Search theory introduction
Details
Base Search Group
Fri 5 Dec 2014
19:00
22:00
Memories, Mince Pies and Mulled Wine
Details
Bryn Poeth Jo Worrall
Sun 7 Dec 2014
10:00
17:00
Hi-Lines
Details
Base & local venue Dave Jones (C)
Wed 10 Dec 2014
19:15
21:00
Dog First Aid
Details
Oggie Base Pauline Hallett
Fri 27 Feb 2015
20:00
Mon 2 Mar 2015
14:00
Scottish Winter Training
Details
Badaguish, Cairngorms. Jim Quinn
Sat 7 Mar 2015
10:00
13:00
AGM
Details
Plas y Brenin Lecture Room Chairman
Sat 7 Mar 2015
18:00
23:59
50th Anniversary Annual Dinner
Details
Venue Cymru Committee
Sat 8 Aug 2015
07:00
20:00
Oggie 8 Challenge
Details
Oggie Base and on the hill 333 Organiser