Events

This training calendar indicates training events primarily for rescue team members. Other events are open to a wider range of people and places may be allocated on an as available basis.

Date Event Venue Contact
Wed 10 Feb 2016
19:00
21:00
FIP introduction Base Tim Bird
Fri 12 Feb 2016
19:00
Sun 14 Feb 2016
16:00
Team Training NEWSAR Base John Carrie
Wed 17 Feb 2016
19:00
21:00
Trainee Induction - Casualty Care OB John Carrie
Wed 24 Feb 2016
19:00
21:00
Trainee Induction - Water & Ops Overview OB Al Cook
Sat 27 Feb 2016
09:00
Mon 29 Feb 2016
16:00
Scotland - West Coast Lochaber Training Officer
Wed 2 Mar 2016
19:00
21:00
Introduction to search Base Search Group
Thu 3 Mar 2016
19:00
21:00
Water Group Open Meeting OB Al Cook
Wed 9 Mar 2016
19:00
21:00
TRR Core Skill OB Chris Onions
Sat 12 Mar 2016
10:00
13:00
AGM PYB Chairman
Wed 16 Mar 2016
19:00
21:00
Fast Track Cas Care Oggie Base John Carrie
Wed 23 Mar 2016
19:00
21:00
TRR Session 2 Core Skill OB Chris Onions
Wed 30 Mar 2016
19:00
21:00
Stretchers OB Dave Jones (C)
Sun 3 Apr 2016
09:00
17:00
TRR OB Tim Bird
Wed 13 Apr 2016
19:00
21:00
Water Core Skills OB Al Cook
Wed 27 Apr 2016
19:00
21:00
TRR Practical crag evening OB Dave Jones (C)
Wed 1 Jun 2016
17:00
Fri 3 Jun 2016
21:00
Provisional Date for Vehicle in water course/Boat handling Tees - Stockton (TBIWWC) Chris Onions